Christian Banned From Facebook for Challenging RH Reality Check & NARAL

Christian Banned From Facebook for Challenging RH Reality Check & NARAL

In 2010, I started a Facebook Page (different than an account) called Il Conservatore Community which is accessible here , but probably won’t be for much longer. (I had to name it 2014p because the same name was already taken using 2010, 2011, 2012, and many other numbers) and I also set up a Facebook account (different than a page) named Il Conservatore which was accessible here.

I did this because I was and still am fearful to use my real identity due to the violence, death threats, and other kinds of malicious acts of intimidation that have been and continue to be perpetuated against Christians who stand up for their beliefs, by the hateful leftist liberals.

I ran the page for several years and have had no problems.

The all of a sudden on April 27, 2015 I posted a graphic on NARAL’s Facebook Page as well as on RH Reality Check.

Specifically, I noticed that RH reality check had posted an article disparaging a doctor they claim had “manipulated one specific abortion statistic in a court argument by misplacing a decimal point.” 

Curious as I was, I decided to ask which evil do people at RH Reality Check and NARAL (I didn’t get a chance to screen shot the NARAL Posts) think is greater, the evil of manipulating a statistic or the evil of killing an unborn baby. 

The image I posted was this:

  

I have been posting things for years as Il Conservatore on the Il Conservatore Page, but less than 5 hours after posting that image, which directly challenged RH Reality Check and NARAL I was told by Facebook when I logged in that my account had been banned for violating the terms of service by not using my real identity and the only way I can get back in to my account is to provide Facebook with government issued identification to verify my identity by uploading them in accordance with the instructions here.

 

Now there is no way in hell I am going to reveal my identity because as I mentioned above, I am afraid for my life and the life of my family. The left attacks Christians, threatens politicians and business owners until they can no longer stand the heat and fire the Christian just to get the totalitarian militant left to stop attacking them and calling them bigots and racists. They put memories pizza out of business, and they attacked a Fire Chief, and also attacked an Army Chaplin. Once they get your name and personal information, you’re finished. They will attack you and everyone close to you until your employer can’t stand the heat and fires you to save himself. Then you go bankrupt and lose everything. Because you can’t get work due to the high profile nature of the attacks and nobody wants to go near it. 


If you find this story of anti-Christian discrimination to be newsworthy and would like more information, I will be happy to hold a conference call interview with you

A PDF Copy of this article can be obtained here – ChristianBannedFromFacebookForRespondingToRHRealityAndNARAL

An enlarged PDF Copy of the 6-image series of Facebook Posts can be obtained here – FBScreens

Leave a Reply

